Tuesday, August 10, 2010

No Age :: New Album :: Everything in Between

(via pitchfork.com)

No Age is releasing their third album on September 28th. Randy has said that they were experimenting with sound collage and tape looping, which is an exciting prospect. You can even understand the words that Dean is saying. They're getting so mature, just look at these classy monochromatic looking-off-to-the-side-of-the-camera photos::

Also for eargesting is the Glitter single b-side, "Inflourescence."

They're releasing two singles for "Glitter." They're going to have a short and a long version of the song on a 7" and 12". The art is by Brian Roettinger.

Everything in Between::
Sept. 28::
01 Life Prowler
02 Glitter
03 Fever Dreaming
04 Depletion
05 Common Heat
06 Skinned
07 Katerpillar
08 Valley Hump Crash
09 Sorts
10 Dusted
11 Positive Amputation
12 Shred and Transcend
13 Chem Trails

No comments:

Post a Comment